Verlagsleitung:
Midas Verlag AG, Dunantstrasse 3, CH 8044 Zürich
Gregory C. Zäch, eMail: kontakt@midas.ch
Tel +41 (0) 44 242 61 02 , Fax +41 (0) 44 242 61 05
Mail: kontakt@midas.ch, Website: www.midas.ch

Vertriebsleitung, Key Accounts:
Marcel Ramirez, Ellingerweg 74, D 81673 München
Tel +49 (0) 172 212 579 2, Fax +49 (0) 89 600 35 457
Mail: marcelramirez@gmx.de


Auslieferung

Auslieferung Deutschland:
Prolit Verlagsauslieferung, Siemensstrasse 16, D 35463 Fernwald
Tel +49 (0) 641 943 93 31, Fax +49 (0) 641 943 93 39
www.prolit.de, Verlagsbetreuer: Jens Vogt, j.vogt@prolit.de

Auslieferung Österreich
Mohr Morawa, Sulzengasse 2, A 1230 Wien
Tel +43 1 680 14 0, Fax +43 1 688 71 30
www.mohrmorawa.at, bestellung@mohrmorawa.at

Auslieferung Schweiz
BZ Buchzentrum, Industriestrasse 10, CH-4614 Hägendorf
Tel +41 (0) 62 209 26 26, Fax +41 (0) 62 209 26 27
kundendienst@buchzentrum.ch, www.buchzentrum.ch
Verlagsbetreuerin: Brigitte Niederberger


Verlagsvertretung Deutschland

Bayern
Barbara-Sophia Voglmaier
c/o Büro Heindl / Wislsperger
Leonrodstraße 19, D – 80634 München
Tel +49 (0) 89-76729-289, Fax +49 (0) 89-76729-394
Mail: voglmaier@sinolog.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern,
Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen:
Peter Jastrow, Jan Reuter, Bettina Seifert
c/o Jastrow+Seifert+Reuter
Cotheniusstr. 4, D 10407 Berlin
Tel +49 (0) 30 447 32 180, Fax +49 (0) 30 447 32 181
Mail: service@buchart.org

Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein:
Bettina Seifert, Peter Jastrow
c/o Jastrow+Seifert+Reuter
Cotheniusstr. 4, D 10407 Berlin
Tel +49 (0) 30 447 32 180, Fax +49 (0) 30 447 32 181
Mail: service@buchart.org

Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen
Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Luxemburg
Michael Schikowski
Eckernförder Str. 16, D 51065 Köln
Tel +49 (0) 221 6 087 038, Fax +49 (0) 221 92 428 232
Mail: schikowski@immerschoensachlich.de

Baden-Württemberg
Michael Jacob
Lettenacker 7, 72160 Horb
Tel +49 (0) 7482 91156, Fax +49 (0) 7482 91157
Mail: verlagsvertretung@michael-jacob.com


Verlagsvertretung Österreich

Gebiet Ost
Thomas Lasnik
Ramperstorffergasse 62/5, A 1050 Wien
Tel +43 (0) 664 221 72 92, Fax +43 (0) 1 2533 033 4270
Mail: thomas.lasnik@mohrmorawa.at

Gebiet West
Thomas Rittig
Stefan Zweig Strasse 6, A 4600 Wels
Fax +43 7242 29084, Mob +43 (0) 664 391 2832
Mail: thomas.rittig@mohrmorawa.at

Fachmärkte
Thomas Schimatowitsch
c/o Mohr Morawa, Sulzengasse 2, A 1230 Wien
Tel +43 (0) 1 680 14 261
Mail: thomas.schimatowitsch@mohrmorawa.at


Verlagsvertretung Schweiz

Ravasio GmbH
Giovanni Ravasio
Heliosstrasse 18, CH 8032 Zürich
Tel +41 (0) 44 260 61 31, Fax +41 (0) 44 260 61 32
Mail: g.ravasio@bluewin.ch